Annual General Meeting 2014

Among other things, the AGM on the 22nd of May 2014 decided:

Adoption of the presented income statement and balance sheet for the financial year 2013.


In accordance with the proposal of the board, the meeting declared that the dividend would amount to SEK 2,25 per share for the financial year 2013. The record day for the dividend is May 27th 2014 and payment is to be made through Euroclear Sweden AB with start on June 2nd 2014.

Board of directors and auditor

The Annual General Meeting decided to re-elect Melker Schörling, Mikael Ekdahl, Stefan Persson, Arvid Gierow, Sofia Schörling Högberg, Märta Schörling and Carl Bek-Nielsen as board members in the company. Furthermore, the meeting appointed Melker Schörling as chairman of the board and Mikael Ekdahl as vice chairman of the board. It was decided to re-elect PricewaterhouseCoopers AB as the company's auditor for a mandate period of one year, consequently up to and including the Annual General Meeting 2015.

Net Asset Value

In his presentation, the CEO communicated that the net asset value per share amounted to SEK 313 as per May 21st, post trading hours.

Discharge of liability

The members of the board of directors and the CEO were to be discharged from liability for the financial year 2013.

For further information (only in Swedish)

pdfMinutes AGM 2014

pdfPresentation slides