Annual General Meeting 2007

At the Annual General Meeting May 22nd 2007, among other things, the following matters were decided

Discharge of liability

The members of the board of directors and the CEO were to be discharged from liability for the financial year 2006.


In accordance with the proposal from the board, the meeting declared that the dividend would amount to SEK 1.00 per share for the financial year 2006. The record day for the dividend is May 25th 2007 and payment is to be made through VPC with start on May 30th 2007.

Board of directors

The Annual General Meeting decided to re-elect Melker Schörling, Mikael Ekdahl, Sofia Schörling Högberg, Carl-Henric Svanberg, Henrik Didner and Stefan Persson as board members in the company. Furthermore, the meeting appointed Melker Schörling as chairman of the board and Mikael Ekdahl as vice chairman of the board.

Net Asset Value

In his presentation, the CEO communicated that net asset value per share amounted to SEK 125 as per may 18th, post trading hours.


For further information see minutes (only in Swedish).

Minutes »

Presentation slides »